Participation in the 23rd Macao International Trade and Investment Exhibition

Date: 2019-01-07 Views: 522

The 23rd Macau International Trade and Investment Exhibition was held at the Venetian Resort Hotel in Macau from October 18 to 20, 2018. The exhibition covers an area of 30,000 square meters, with more than 1500 booths and more than 50 delegations from different countries and regions participating in the exhibition. With the theme of "Promoting cooperation and creating business opportunities together", the exhibition aims to provide partners for participants and provide new business opportunities for development, transformation and entrepreneurship. Anhui Province has organized more than 20 high-tech and famous and excellent products exhibitions of science and technology, tourism, culture, light industry, household appliances, food, agricultural products, textiles, manufacturing, and "old brand" enterprises.


Anhui Special Exhibition Hall

As a representative of Anhui science and technology enterprises, Wuhu Hongjing Electronics was invited to participate in the exhibition. With the theme of "Innovation Technology, Intelligent Deduction", Wuhu Hongjing Electronics entered Anhui Special Assembly Exhibition Area with new high-tech automotive instruments and intelligent cockpit touch control products. It showed the technical level and comprehensive strength of Wuhu Hongjing Electronics in an all-round way, and presented an advanced technology communication and exchange meeting for the audience.



On the first day of the exhibition on October 17, many multimedia products exhibited by Hongjing Electronics in Wuhu attracted the attention of many media, customers and visitors. Chang Zheng, President of Wuhu Chamber of Commerce, and Secretary-General Tang Deyu of Wuhu People's Government personally visited our exhibition stand. The products on display attracted many visitors to consult. Various vehicle-borne intelligent terminal platforms attracted much attention, especially the large-screen vehicle-borne intelligent terminal.


Wuhu Hongjing Electronics is a manufacturing and modelling enterprise with automobile electronic product development, production and service as its main business, focusing on the automobile electronic industry, aiming at providing customers with the ultimate service, insisting on continuously improving management standards, technical capabilities and quality level, and developing steadily and steadily.

At present, Hongjing Electronics in Wuhu has an annual production capacity of 4.3 million sets/sets of various types of electronic products, as well as 1 million sets of on-board intelligent central control electronic information products. In the future, the company will further increase investment in R&D and technological innovation, build a more competitive talent strategy, and constantly optimize organizational capabilities. The management mode aims at enhancing the industry image of self-owned brand automotive parts and components, and promotes its sustained and rapid development.

Through this exhibition, many customers at home and abroad show great enthusiasm for Hongjing electronic products. On the spot, they intend to send project invitations to our company. Follow-up Hongjing will provide customers with high quality products and services with full enthusiasm, sincere service and cost-effective products.



HONGJING

HongJing Electronics

Add: No. 26 Yinhu Road, Wuhu Economic Development Zone, Anhui Province

Hotline: 0553-5847733

Zip code: 241000

Wuhu Hongjing Electronics Co., Ltd. COPYRIGHT © 2016 ALL RIGHT RESERVE 皖ICP备11017023号 IBW(www.ibw.cn)

芜湖宏景电子参加第23届澳门国际贸易投资展览会

发布日期:2019-01-07 浏览次数:495

第23届澳门国际贸易投资展览会于2018年10月18日至20日在澳门威尼斯人度假村酒店隆重举行。本次展会面积3万平米,展位1500多个,50多个国家和地区代表团参展参会;本次展会以“促进合作、共创商机”为主题,致力为与会者提供合作伙伴,为发展、转型、创业提供崭新商机。安徽省组织了科技、旅游、文化、轻工、家电、食品、农产品、纺织、制造、“老字号”等20余家企业的高科技和名特优产品参展。


安徽省特装展馆


芜湖宏景电子作为安徽省科技企业代表应邀参加了本次展览。芜湖宏景电子以“创新技术,智能演绎”为主题,携全新高科技汽车仪表和车辆智能驾舱触控产品入驻安徽特装展区,全方位展示了芜湖宏景电子的技术水平及综合实力,为到场观众呈现了一场先进技术的沟通交流会。


                                               


10月17日展会首日,芜湖宏景电子展出的多款多媒体产品吸引了众多媒体、客户和参观者的目光,芜湖市商会常拯会长和芜湖市人民政府汤德余秘书长亲自来到我公司展台参观考察。此次展出的产品,吸引许多参观者前来咨询,多样的车载智能终端平台颇引人注目,尤其是大屏车载智能终端最为吸睛。

               


芜湖宏景电子是以汽车电子产品研发、生产、服务为主营业务的制造型企业,聚焦汽车电子行业,以为客户提供极致服务为目标,坚持不断提升管理标准、技术能力以及质量水平,持续稳步发展。

目前,芜湖宏景电子已具有年产430万台/套各类型电子产品代加工生产能力,以及年产100万套车载智能中控电子信息产品生产能力,未来公司将进一步加大研发投入及科技创新,建设更具竞争力的人才战略,不断优化组织能力及管理模式,以提升自主品牌汽车零部件的行业形象为目标,促进自身持续快速发展。

通过此次参展,众多国内外客户对宏景电子产品表现出极大的关注热情,现场就有意向客户向我司发出项目邀请。后续宏景公司将以饱满的热情,真诚的服务,高性价比的产品,为客户提供优质的产品和服务。

HONGJING

宏景电子

地址 : 安徽芜湖经济开发区银湖北路26号

服务热线:0553-5847733

邮编:241000

芜湖宏景电子股份有限公司 版权所有 COPYRIGHT © 2016 ALL RIGHT RESERVE 皖ICP备11017023号 技术支持:网新科技(www.ibw.cn) 免责声明